Diese Menschen und ihre Arbeit möchten wir dir empfehlen:


Lars Ruge (Oldenburg): www.biodanza-in-oldenburg.de

 

Xandra Vogelsang (Oldenburg): www.biodanza-oldenburg.de

 

Mirjam Scheele ( Oldenburg): www.biodanza-unterwegs.de

 

Veeteshana Löffelmann (Apen): www.veeteshana.de

 

Deutsche Biodanza-Gesellschaft: www.deutschebiodanzagesellschaft.de

 

Sarah Temborius (Bielefeld): www.biodanza-bielefeld.de

 

Monika Garska (Braunschweig): www.biodanzawelt.de

 

Jürgen Hamer (Braunschweig): www.komm-tanzen.info

 

Jennifer Knaak (Bremen): www.jennifer-knaak.de

 

Antje Koolen (Bremen): www.antjekoolen.com

 

Helge Polzin (Bremen): www.biodanza-bremen.de und www.travellingsouls.de

 

Antje Koolen-Polzin & Helge Polzin (Bremen): www.wilde-herzen-festival.de

 

Kai-Uwe vom Hofe (Bremen) www.traumtaenzer-bremen.de

 

Guido Lenz (Bremen) www.biodanzanord.de

 

Andreas Kurzhals (Frankfurt): http://www.biodanza.rocks/

 

Cristina Arrieta (Hamburg): www.biodanza.de

 

Cristina Arrieta (Biodanza-Festivals): www.biodanza-festival.de

 

Dirk Monnet-Zuther (Hamburg): www.biodanza-mit-dirk.de

 

Lamia Kriener (Raum Köln): www.taenze-des-lebens.de

 

Uli Bangert (Münster): www.uli-bangert.de

 

Barbara Schlender (Stuttgart): www.biodanza-mitte.de

 

Erhard Söhner (Stuttgart): www.biodanza-mitte.de

 

Rosa Benito (Weserbergland): www.rosa-benito.com

 

Annegret Koning (Hamburg): https://www.tanz-leben.de/

 

Anne Oehlschläger (Münster): http://wir-tanzen-biodanza.de/

 


Andere Empfehlungen:

 

Christiane und Wolfgang Bielicki (Oldenburg): www.beruehrungstraum.de

 

Wolfgang Bielicki (Jade): www.buero-aufm-dach.de

 

Wolfgang Bilicki (Jade): www.maenner-der-neuen-zeit.online

 

Laura Dopp (Touchi / Oldenburg): www.touchi-werbung.de

 

Freiraum (Raumvermietung Oldenburg): www.freiraumstudios.de

 

Der Rote Salon - Raum für Lebenskünste (Bremen): www.roter-salon-bremen.de

 

Buchhandlung Plaggenborg (Oldenburg): www.buchhandlung-plaggenborg.de

 

Rosenhaus (Seminarhaus / Oldenburg): www.rosenhaus-oldenburg.de

 

Bärbel Zehnpfund (Heilpraktikerin / Oldenburg): www.heilpraxis-zehnpfund.de

 

Ökodorf Sieben Linden (Altmark): www.siebenlinden.de

 

Hof Oberlethe (Seminarhaus / Wardenburg): www.hof-oberlethe.de